Updated Sunday June 25, 2017 by Patty Ragas.

2017/2018 LSC Board

President – Deboarre Smith (

Vice-President – vacant

Secretary – Patty Ragas

Treasurer – vacant

Committee Members:

Faith Alvarez - Legal

Dave Benson - Webmaster

Patty Ragas - Registrar (

We have slots available for anyone interested in having a more meaningful position within LSC. Please email with any inquiries or to express your interest in becoming a board member or simply assisting the club.